Free shipping to Greece, for orders over €14.50
Reader Satisfaction Guarantee
Order Online at 800 11 64 64 64


"Every single lifetime, I'll choose you. Just as you have always chosen me. Forever."

Before Luce and Daniel met at Sword & Cross, before they fought the Immortals, they had already lived many lives. And so Luce, desperate to unlock the curse that condemns their love, must revisit her past incarnations in order to understand her fate. Each century, each life, holds a different clue.

But Daniel is chasing her throughout the centuries before she has a chance to rewrite history.

How many deaths can one true love endure?

And can Luce and Daniel unlock their past in order to change their future?
More Information
Publication date Oct 6, 2011
Thematic Category Paranormal
Series COMPASS for young adults and adults
Series name Άγγελοι
Age 14+
Translator ΦΩΤΕΙΝΗ ΜΟΣΧΗ, Φωτεινή Μοσχή
SKU 11734
Regular Price €13.32 Special Price €11.99
You earn 11 points
Available for download

Choose store

(ePUB for Windows and Android)

apple_store_purchase_img GET IT FROM iBOOKS

(ePUB for iOS)

Available for download. Instant delivery

View instructions for installing ebooks
Instant delivery
Customer Reviews
write your review
Write Your Own Review

Every review counts!

Tell us what you think about the product and earn 2 points!!

Log in or create an account to send your review and collect your points.

Terms of Use for Reviews
The Author
Η ΛΟΡΕΝ ΚΕΪΤ έχει μάστερστη δημιουργική γραφή και διδάσκειστο UC Davis. Ζει στο Λος Άντζελεςμε τον άνδρα της, τα παιδιά τηςκαι τον σκύλο τους. Από τις ΕκδόσειςΨΥΧΟΓΙΟΣ κυκλοφορούν η σειρά ΑΓΓΕΛΟΙ–τα δικαιώματα της οποίας έχουν πουληθείσε περισσότερες από 30 χώρες, ενώαναμένεται η μεταφορά της στη μεγάληοθόνη από την Disney– και η διλογίαμε τίτλο ΤΟ ΔΑΚΡΥ, η οποία έχειμεταφραστεί σε 16 γλώσσες μέχρι σήμερα.
Video about the book interviews_image
Copyright © 2021 Psichogios Publications. Designed & developed by Netsteps