Free shipping to Greece, for orders over €14.50
Reader Satisfaction Guarantee
Order Online at 800 11 64 64 64


Katniss Everdeen, girl on fire, has survived, even though her home has been destroyed. There are rebels. There are new leaders. A revolution is unfolding. District 13 has come out of the shadows and is plotting to overthrow the Capitol. Though she's long been a part of the revolution, Katniss hasn't known it. Now it seems that everyone has had a hand in the carefully laid plans but her. The success of the rebellion hinges on Katniss's willingness to be a pawn, to accept responsibility for countless lives, and to change the course of the future of Panem. To do this, she must put aside her feelings of anger and distrust. She must become the rebels' Mockingjay - no matter what the cost.
More Information
Publication date Feb 22, 2018
Thematic Category Adventure
Series COMPASS for young adults and adults
Age 14+,16+
SKU 19986
Regular Price €13.32 Special Price €11.99
You earn 11 points
Available for download

Choose store

(ePUB for Windows and Android)

apple_store_purchase_img GET IT FROM iBOOKS

(ePUB for iOS)

Available for download. Instant delivery

View instructions for installing ebooks
Instant delivery
Customer Reviews
write your review
Write Your Own Review

Every review counts!

Tell us what you think about the product and earn 2 points!!

Log in or create an account to send your review and collect your points.

Terms of Use for Reviews
The Author
H ΣΟΥΖΑΝ ΚΟΛΙΝΣ γεννήθηκε το 1962 στο Κονέκτικατ των Ηνωμένων Πολιτειών, όπου ζει μέχρι σήμερα. Ξεκίνησε τη συγγραφική της καριέρα γράφοντας σενάρια για παιδικές τηλεοπτικές εκπομπές. Η πρώτη της λογοτεχνική απόπειρα, μια σειρά για παιδιά με τίτλο The Underland Chronicles, τιμήθηκε με πληθώρα βραβείων, κυκλοφόρησε σε 21 χώρες και μπήκε στη λίστα των ευπώλητων βιβλίων των New York Times. Η επόμενη σειρά της, η τριλογία ΑΓΩΝΕΣ ΠΕΙΝΑΣ, έγινε παγκόσμιο μπεστ σέλερ. Έχει κυκλοφορήσει σε πάνω από 56 χώρες και έχει μεταφραστεί σε 51 γλώσσες. Τιμήθηκε με πολλά βραβεία, ενώ μεταφέρθηκε με τεράστια επιτυχία στη μεγάλη οθόνη από τη Lionsgate. Μέχρι σήμερα τα βιβλία της έχουν πουλήσει περισσότερα από 100 εκατομμύρια αντίτυπα παγκοσμίως. Από τις Εκδόσεις ΨΥΧΟΓΙΟΣ κυκλοφορούν οι τρεις τίτλοι της τριλογίας: ΑΓΩΝΕΣ ΠΕΙΝΑΣ, ΦΩΤΙΑ, ΚΟΤΣΥΦΟΚΙΣΣΑ.
Copyright © 2021 Psichogios Publications. Designed & developed by Netsteps