Free shipping to Greece, for orders over €14.50
Reader Satisfaction Guarantee
Order Online at 800 11 64 64 64


Princess Eadlyn has grown up hearing endless stories about how her mother and father met. Twenty years ago, America Singer entered the Selection and won the heart of Prince Maxon—and they lived happily ever after. Eadlyn has always found their fairy-tale story romantic, but she has no interest in trying to repeat it. If it were up to her, she'd put off marriage for as long as possible.
But a princess's life is never entirely her own, and Eadlyn can't escape her very own Selection—no matter how fervently she protests.
Eadlyn doesn't expect her story to end in romance. But as the competition begins, one entry may just capture Eadlyn's heart, showing her all the possibilities that lie in front of her . . . and proving that finding her own happily ever after isn't as impossible as she's always thought.
More Information
Publication date Nov 10, 2016
Thematic Category Romance
Series COMPASS for young adults and adults
Age 14+,16+,18+
Translator Φωτεινή Μοσχή
SKU 17960
Regular Price €11.66 Special Price €10.49
You earn 10 points
Available for download

Choose store

(ePUB for Windows and Android)

apple_store_purchase_img GET IT FROM iBOOKS

(ePUB for iOS)

Available for download. Instant delivery

View instructions for installing ebooks
Instant delivery
Customer Reviews
write your review
Write Your Own Review

Every review counts!

Tell us what you think about the product and earn 2 points!!

Log in or create an account to send your review and collect your points.

Terms of Use for Reviews
The Author
Η ΚΙΡΑ ΚΑΣ είναι απόφοιτητου Πανεπιστημίου Ράντφορντ.Σήμερα ζει στο Μπλάκσμπεργκτης Βιρτζίνια με τον άντρα τηςκαι τα δύο παιδιά τους.Το πρώτο της μυθιστόρημα,THE SIREN, το εξέδωσε μόνη τηςτο 2009. Η επιτυχημένη της σειράΗ ΕΠΙΛΟΓΗ κυκλοφορεί σε 32 χώρες,έχει πουλήσει περισσότερααπό 3,5 εκατομμύρια αντίτυπαπαγκοσμίως, βρίσκεται συνέχειαστις λίστες ευπώλητων βιβλίων,ενώ η Warner Brothers αγόρασετα κινηματογραφικά της δικαιώματα.Από τις Εκδόσεις ΨΥΧΟΓΙΟΣ κυκλοφορούντα πρώτα τέσσερα βιβλία της σειράς:Η ΕΠΙΛΟΓΗ, ΟΙ ΕΠΙΛΕΚΤΕΣ, Η ΕΚΛΕΚΤΗ, Η ΔΙΑΔΟΧΟΣ και ΤΟ ΣΤΕΜΜΑ.
Copyright © 2021 Psichogios Publications. Designed & developed by Netsteps