Free shipping to Greece, for orders over €14.50
Reader Satisfaction Guarantee
Order Online at 800 11 64 64 64


Detective Thomas Ravnsholdt, known as Ravn to friends and colleagues, is suspended from the police force since a breakdown he suffered after the murder of his girlfriend, Eva.
Full of self-reproach over Eva's death, Ravn escapes into devastating alcohol binges on his old boat in Christianshavn Canal in the center of Copenhagen. He is yanked out of his
drunken despair when a close friend asks for help in finding a young woman who disappeared a few years earlier. The search forces Ravn back to his old workplace – although now
as a private investigator – and down into the seedy underbelly of Copenhagen. Everything indicates that the girl has been sold to notorious trafficker Gusto Slavros, who has a network
of brothels all around Europe. Since the traces of the girl lead to Stockholm, to a place darker than hell, Ravn reluctantly takes off on the dangerous journey. In a race against time he
tries to find out if the girl is still alive. Ravn’s investigation is further complicated by an artistic serial killer who for years has ravaged Stockholm: a sadist who arranges his victims – all young
prostitutes – like terrifying statutes on the city's garbage dumps, and who is now setting his sights on his next victim...
More Information
Publication date May 21, 2015
Thematic Category Crime - Mystery
Series Foreign literature
Age 18+
Translator Λύο Καλοβυρνάς
SKU 14624
Regular Price €14.43 Special Price €12.99
You earn 12 points
Available for download

Choose store

(ePUB for Windows and Android)

apple_store_purchase_img GET IT FROM iBOOKS

(ePUB for iOS)

Available for download. Instant delivery

View instructions for installing ebooks
Instant delivery
Customer Reviews
write your review
Write Your Own Review

Every review counts!

Tell us what you think about the product and earn 2 points!!

Log in or create an account to send your review and collect your points.

Terms of Use for Reviews
The Author
Ο ΜIΚAEΛ ΚΑΤΣ ΚΡΕΦΕΛ γεννήθηκε το 1966 στη Δανία και είναι συγγραφέας ευπώλητων αστυνομικών μυθιστορημάτων. Ξεκίνησε την καριέρα του ως σεναριογράφος για ταινίες μικρού μήκους και τηλεοπτικές σειρές. Έκανε το συγγραφικό του ντεμπούτο με το θρίλερ Before the Storm, με το οποίο κέρδισε το 2007 το βραβείο First Book της Δανέζικης Ακαδημίας Αστυνομικής Λογοτεχνίας, ενώ το 2012 ψηφίστηκε Κορυφαίος Δανός Συγγραφέας Αστυνομικού Μυθιστορήματος. Το βιβλίο Η ΣΕΧΤΑ αποτελεί το τρίτο μέρος της σειράς με ήρωα τον ντετέκτιβ Τόμας «Ράουν» Ράουνσχολτ. Η σειρά κατέλαβε την τρίτη θέση στα αστυνομικά βιβλία όλων των εποχών στο Φεστιβάλ Αστυνομικού Βιβλίου της Δανίας 2017.
Copyright © 2021 Psichogios Publications. Designed & developed by Netsteps